Saint Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary School

Newsletters

Parental engagement is powerful lever for raising achievement in schools and there is much research to show the value of schools and parents working together to support pupils learning.

Our school newsletter is a celebration of all that happens in a school week and shares key dates and information for parents.

In order to reduce waste, our school newsletter is sent as a text message link to all parents every Friday and also added here on our website.

For those parents without access to a computer or to the internet, a copy of the newsletter can be obtained in our school office.

 

Latest Newsletters
Friday 3rd February 2023
Friday 27th January 2023
Friday 20th January 2023
Friday 13th January 2023
Friday 6th January 2023
Friday 16th December 2022
Friday 9th December 2022
Friday 2nd December 2022
Friday 25th November 2022
Friday 18th November 2022
Friday 11th November 2022
Friday 4th November 2022
Friday 21st October 2022
Friday 14th October 2022
Friday 7th October 2022
Friday 30th September 2022

 

Previous Newsletters
Friday 23rd September 2022
Friday 16th September 2022
Friday 9th September 2022

For previous newsletters, please contact the school office, who will be able to provide you with a digital or paper copy.