Saint Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary School

Newsletters

 

Parental engagement is powerful lever for raising achievement in schools and there is much research to show the value of schools and parents working together to support pupils’ learning. 

Our school newsletter is a celebration of all that happens in a school week and shares key dates and information for parents. 

In order to reduce waste, our school newsletter is sent as a text message link to all parents every Friday and also added here on our website.

For those parents without access to a computer or to the internet, a copy of the newsletter can be obtained in our school office.  

 

Current Newsletter Curriculum In Action Newsletter
Friday 16th July 2021 Friday 16th July 2021

 

Previous Newsletters Previous Curriculum In Action Newsletters
Friday 8th January 2021 Friday 8th January 2021
Friday 15th January 2021 Friday 15th January 2021
Friday 2nd February 2021 Friday 2nd February 2021
Friday 26th February 2021 Not available
Friday 12th March 2021 Not available
Friday 26th March 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Thursday 1st April 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Friday 23rd April 2021 Friday 23rd April 2021
Friday 30th April 2021 Friday 30th April 2021
Friday 7th May 2021 Friday 30th April 2021
Friday 14th May 2021 Friday 14th May 2021
Friday 21st May 2021 Friday 21st May 2021
Friday 28th May 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Friday 11th June 2021 Friday 11th June 2021
Friday 18th June 2021 Friday 18th June 2021
Friday 25th June 2021 Friday 25th June 2021
Friday 2nd July 2021 Friday 2nd July 2021
Friday 9th July 2021 Friday 9th July 2021

 

 

For previous newsletters, please contact the school office, who will be able to provide you with a digital or paper copy.