Saint Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary School

Newsletters

Parental engagement is powerful lever for raising achievement in schools and there is much research to show the value of schools and parents working together to support pupils learning.

Our school newsletter is a celebration of all that happens in a school week and shares key dates and information for parents.

In order to reduce waste, our school newsletter is sent as a text message link to all parents every Friday and also added here on our website.

For those parents without access to a computer or to the internet, a copy of the newsletter can be obtained in our school office.

 

Current Newsletter

Friday 17th June 2022

Previous Newsletter
Friday 10th June 2022
Friday 27th May 2022
Friday 20th May 2022
Friday 13th May 2022
Friday 6th May 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Friday 1st April 2022
Friday 25th March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022 
Friday 11th March 2022
Friday 4th March 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022

 

For previous newsletters, please contact the school office, who will be able to provide you with a digital or paper copy.